TC Group

TC Group is the trading name of TC Group Holdings Limited (Company no: 11251664) and the other companies in its group. TC Group Holdings Limited’s registered office is 3 Acorn Business Centre, Northarbour Road, Cosham, Portsmouth, PO6 3TH.

The following entities are within the group headed by TC Group Holdings Limited:  TC Audit Limited (Co. no: 11260203), TC Tax and Legal Limited (Co. no: 11256642), TC Accountants 001 Limited (Co. no 11256746), TC Accountants 002 Limited (Co. no 11256766), TC Accountants 003 Limited (Co. no 11257276), TC Accountants 005 Limited (Co. no 11345745), TC Accountants 023 Limited (Co. no 11257300), TC Accountants 006 Limited (Co. no 11440059, TC Croydon Limited (Co. no: 10852749), TC East Midlands Limited (Co. no: 11007656), TC Sussex Limited (Co. no 06501676), TC North Essex Limited (Co. no: 04378368),  TC East Yorkshire Limited (Co. no: 12159036) , TC Central Limited (Co. no: 11253215) and TC Group London Limited (Co no: 12308662).

All of the companies are registered in England and Wales.

A list of the directors of each company is available for inspection at that company’s Registered Office.


Statutory directors

The following individuals are statutory directors of at least one of the TC Group companies noted above:

Richard Keyes

Grant Bartholomew ACA MAAT

Adam Suffolk CTA

Miles Auckland FCCA

Steve Beaumont FCA

Simon Howell FCCA

Jim Norrington ACA FMAAT

James Blake FCA

Trevor Shaw FCA CTA

Kevin Edenborough FCA

Chris Checkley FCCA

Mark Cummins FCCA

Vince McLoughlin CTA

Helen Kay FCA

Zoe Mowlem FCA

Alan Brown FCA

Simon Garner FCA

Rob Kerry FCA FCCA

David Leigh FCA

Tim Saxton FCA

Phil Clark FCCA

Scott Mallon FCCA

Chris Brown FCA

Mike Todd FCA

Tim Barley FTA

Martyn Smith ACA

Danny Porter ACA

Charlie Owen FCA CTA

TC Audit Limited is registered to carry on audit work in the UK and Ireland by the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales. Details of the company’s audit registration can be viewed at, under reference number C005815976.

TC Audit Limited is registered as a licensed practice for ATOL reporting purposes by the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales. Details of the company’s licensed status, and those individuals within TC Group group who are licensed practitioners can be viewed on the CAA’s website.